City of Washougal Council members to select replacement for Jennifer McDaniel

WASHOUGAL — Members of the Washougal City Council will appoint a new member to the council at a special meeting scheduled for Tue., Feb. 7, 6 p.m. at Washougal City Hall, 1701 C St., Washougal.

The city received 10 applications for the opening of Council position No. 5, created by the  resignation of Jennifer McDaniel.

The applicants include Steve Henderson, David Jolivette, Kathryn Kramer, Ray Kutch, John McConnaughey, Richard Reynolds, Karen Rezabek, Julie Russell, Earl Scott and Paul Slot.

The candidates will each be interviewed and then the current council members will vote to determine which is appointed.

Receive comment notifications
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x